Top 100 Entertainer & Entrepreneur

Contact

Top 100 Entertainer & Entrepreneur

Top 100 Entertainer & 
Entrepreneur

Contact

Known from

There is a moment before and after Tobias Schmidt

- Peter Giessen, multi entrepreneur on amazon.com

10000+

hours on air

800+

hosted stages

9

years experience

3 Mio

listeners

How can I help you?

Save your first date

schedule an appointment schedule an
Appointment

Tobias Schmidt...

comes from national radio. He spent over 10,000 hours of his life as a presenter in front of microphones or cameras. Depending on the radio station, three million people listened to him every hour. He went on tour in Germany, entertained over 800 stages and events and was finally voted the top 100 entertainers in the country. At the same time he founded several companies. 

In 2018 he cancelled all engagements to find out which elements should never be missing on your personal stage and why the own heart is the most important director. Together with his mentor Thomas Hertlein, who normally accompanies Hollywood stars and world champions, Tobias travelled the world. He found out what makes a brilliant performance and why the really successful people are usually not in public at all. Tobias encountered worlds, societies and personalities which are closed to most people for a lifetime. And he learned how high performers behave, where to find them and how to become one himself from time to time.

Today Tobias Schmidt advises young entrepreneurs, media makers, politicians and personalities who simply want to make a difference. It is always important to him that "You are allowed to have fun! Ease is allowed and it doesn't have to be exhausting to create something great."

Well then! Let's find out - together!

Podcast

Testimonials

"Thank you for that exceptionally sparkling and charming presentation."

Markus Söder
BAVARIAN MINISTER PRESIDENT

"I love this man! And one face-to-face meeting changed my life."

Julia FIELD
TOP MODEl

"Every week I went to networking events and came back without a single new contact. Tobias helped me for a long time to deal with people more confidently. Today people suddenly speak to me and want to work with me. Tobias is a genius with a big heart - it is great to work with him."

GERO GODE
INVESTOR, ENTREPRENEUR AND CEO of ALPHASTAR EQUITY FUNDS

"Tobias and I have the same attitude towards life. And although I am more than twice his age, I regularly learn something new through him. He's one of my most trusted advisors and has become a true friend."

Peter Giessen
MULTI ENTREPRENEUR ON AMAZON.COM

Contact

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Nutzererlebnis bieten zu können.

Top 100 Entertainer & Entrepreneur

Kontakt

Top 100 Entertainer & Entrepreneur

Kontakt

Bekannt aus

Es gibt einen Moment vor und nach Tobias Schmidt

- Peter Giessen, Multiunternehmer auf amazon.com

10000+

Stunden auf Sendung

800+

moderierte Bühnen

9

Jahre Erfahrung

3 Mio

Zuhörer

Wie kann ich dir helfen?

Vereinbare deinen kostenlosen Beratungstermin

Termin vereinbaren Termin vereinbaren

Tobias Schmidt...

kommt aus dem nationalen Radio. Über 10.000 Stunden seines Lebens verbrachte er als Moderator vor Mikrophonen oder Kameras. Je nach Station hörten ihm bis zu 3 Millionen Menschen stündlich zu. Er ging auf Deutschlandtour, unterhielt über 800 Bühnen und Events und wurde schließlich zum Top 100 Entertainer des Landes gewählt. Parallel gründete er mehrere Firmen.

2018 kündigte er alle Engagements, um herauszufinden, welche Elemente auf der persönlichen Bühne nie fehlen dürfen und warum das eigene Herz der wichtigste Regisseur ist. Zusammen mit seinem Mentor Thomas Hertlein, der normalerweise Hollywood-Stars und Weltmeister begleitet, bereiste Tobias die Welt. Er fand heraus, was eine brillante Leistung ausmacht und warum die wirklich erfolgreichen Menschen meist gar nicht in der Öffentlichkeit stehen. Tobias begegnete Welten, Gesellschaften und Persönlichkeiten, die den meisten Menschen ein Leben lang verschlossen sind. Und er lernte, wie sich High Performer verhalten, wo man sie findet und wie er von Zeit zu Zeit selbst zu einem wird.

Heute berät Tobias Schmidt junge Unternehmer, Medienmacher, Politiker und Persönlichkeiten, die einfach etwas bewegen wollen. Wichtig ist ihm dabei immer: "Man darf Spaß haben! Leichtigkeit ist erlaubt und es muss nicht anstrengend sein, etwas Großartiges zu schaffen."

Na dann! Finden wir es heraus - gemeinsam!

Podcast

Kundenstimmen

"Vielen Dank für diese außergewöhnlich spritzige und charmante Moderation!"

Markus Söder
Bayerischer Ministerpräsident

"Ich liebe diesen Mann! Und ein einziges persönliches Treffen hat mein Leben verändert."

Julia FIELD
TOP MODEL

"Jede Woche ging ich zu Networking-Veranstaltungen und kam ohne einen einzigen neuen Kontakt zurück. Tobias hat mir lange Zeit geholfen, selbstbewusster mit Menschen umzugehen. Heute sprechen mich plötzlich Leute an und wollen mit mir arbeiten. Tobias ist ein Genie mit einem großen Herzen - es ist toll, mit ihm zu arbeiten."

GERO GODE
Investor, Unternehmer und CEO der Alphastar Aktienfonds

"Tobias und mich verbindet dieselbe Einstellung zum Leben. Und obwohl ich mehr als doppelt so alt bin wie er, lerne ich regelmäßig durch ihn dazu. Er zählt zu meinen engen Vertrauenspersonen und wurde zu einem echten Freund."

Peter Giessen
MULTI unternehmer auf AMAZON.COM

Kontakt

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Nutzererlebnis bieten zu können.